6354 Aberpennar

Date of Warrant:

7th August 1946

Meeting at:

Aberdare

Aberpennar Lodge No. 6354

Meetings: Last Tuesday, September to June

Installation Date

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • Tuesday 25th December 2018
  • Tuesday 29th January 2019
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019
  • Tuesday 26th March 2019
  • Tuesday 30th April 2019
  • Tuesday 28th May 2019
  • Tuesday 25th June 2019

 

Mother Lodge:

679 St. David’s Lodge

Daughter Lodges:
8829 Afon Dar Lodge

Application to join Aberpennar

Your Name (required)

Telephone

Your Email (required)

Your Address

Your Message