6354 Aberpennar

Date of Warrant:

7th August 1946

Meeting at:

Aberdare

Meeting Dates

      • Tuesday 26th September 2017
      • Tuesday 31st October 2017
      • Tuesday 28th November 2017
      • Tuesday 26th December 2017
      • Tuesday 30th January 2018
      • Tuesday 27th February 2018
      • Tuesday 27th March 2018
      • Tuesday 24th April 2018
      • Tuesday 29th May 2018
      • Tuesday 26th June 2018

Installation Date

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Mother Lodge:

679 St. David’s Lodge

Daughter Lodges:
8829 Afon Dar Lodge

Application to join Aberpennar

Your Name (required)

Telephone

Your Email (required)

Your Address

Your Message